Grzegorz Mucha
President


phone (+48) 604 460 256
email grzegorz.mucha@vicos.pl


VICOS Sp. z o.o. Sp. k.
Klesno 18a, 66-530 Drezdenko

phone/fax: (+48) 95 762 32 48
NIP 281-008-66-84

home_512x512

OFFICE HOURS
Mon – Fri 8 – 16
Sat 8 – 13

Our Company has been operating on the transport services market for 15 years. The scope of our activity includes international and domestic transport, and forwarding. We have 31 sets – a tractor for a semi-trailer, Mercedes Actros, with a side curtain semi-trailer; our fleet also includes specialist coilmulde semi-trailers. Our long-term experience and qualified personnel ensures the ongoing company development and the extension of our transportation fleet. We are characteristic for the reliability and timeliness of delivery; for 15 years of our activity we have received no complaint. We transport goods in the entire Europe; if you want to cooperate with us on a permanent basis, do not hesitate to contact us.
Daria Mucha
Co-Owner


phone (+48) 694 219 288
email daria.mucha@vicos.pl


Adam Czaplejewicz
Logistics Manager


phone (+48) 609 999 890
email adam.czaplejewicz@vicos.pl


Grzegorz Stochaj
Transport Coordinator


phone (+48) 662 260 362
email grzegorz.stochaj@vicos.pl


Oleksandr Kulyk
Administrative Department
phone (+48) 665 999 084
email oleksandr.kulyk@vicos.pl

Wioletta Jakubowska
Administrative Department


phone (+48) 665 999 084
email wioletta.jakubowska@vicos.pl”